SSF Board


Patrick Odier is the president of Swiss Sustainable Finance, elected in June 2021. The SSF Board consists of an additional 13 members representing the different member types of SSF. René Nicolodi currently serves as SSF vice president. The Board defines the objectives of the organisation, prioritises activities and sets mid-term goals at its meetings taking place four times per year. Board members are elected at the Members’ Assembly for a two-year period.

Other SSF Board Members

 Name Organisation and Position
Michael Baldinger UBS, Chief Sustainability Officer
Dominique Becht Stiftung Abendrot, Head Investment Team
Roland Dominicé Symbiotics, CEO
Fiona Frick Unigestion, CEO
Dominique Habegger Dominique Habegger, De Pury Pictet Turrettini, Chief Sustainability Officer
Vincent Kaufmann Ethos, CEO
Alexandra Lau Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank (BLKB), Head Strategy and Market Services, Member of the Executive Committee
Pierin Menzli J. Safra Sarasin, Head of Thematic Equities, Managing Director
Rochus Mommartz ResponsAbility, CEO
René Nicolodi Zürcher Kantonalbank, Head of Equities & Themes and Deputy Head of Asset Management of Swisscanto by Zürcher Kantonalbank
Manuel Rybach Credit Suisse, Managing Director, Global Head of Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Giovanni Vergani Cassa pensioni di Lugano, Board member
Pascal Zbinden Swiss Re, Co-Head SAA & Markets

Login for Members

Incorrect username or password. Please try again or send email to for support.